MINISTRY OR DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION COPYRIGHT OFFICERS

 

ALBERTA

Caroline-Michele Grimard

caroline.grimard@gov.ab.ca

780-641-9053

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Tanya de Boer

Tanya.deBoer@gov.bc.ca

236-478-2256

 

MANITOBA

Nancy Girardin

nancy.girardin@gov.mb.ca

204-945-7722

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Amanda Comeau

amanda.comeau@gnb.ca

506-230-0713

 

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Jennifer Dunne

JenniferDunne@gov.nl.ca

709-729-1841

 

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Sam Shannon

sam_shannon@gov.nt.ca

867-873-7670

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Andrew MacLean

Andrew.B.MacLean@novascotia.ca

902-220-2753

 

NUNAVUT

Arielle Stockdale

astockdaleedu@gov.nu.ca

867-975-5606

 

Copyright-related questions for ONTARIO, including legal inquiries, should be directed to school board representatives.

 

Educators from Ontario Catholic school boards, please contact:

Stephen Andrews

sandrews@ocsta.on.ca

647-404-0967

 

Educators from Ontario public school boards please contact:

Cynthia Andrew

candrew@hotmail.ca

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Robin Phillips

rhphillips@edu.pe.ca

902-438-4837

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Diane Carlson

diane.carlson@gov.sk.ca

506-230-0713

 

YUKON

Richard Provan

richard.provan@yukon.ca

867-332-7337